Jazzology 091221 – Xmas-Mix


Jocelyn B. Smith – My Christmas Experience

Go Tell It From The Mountains
Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
Silent Night
Jingle Bells
We Wish You A Merry Christmas

James Brown

Hey America
Merry Christmas I love You
Please Come Home For Christmas
Santa Claus Is Definitely Here To Stay
Tit For Tat
Santa Claus, Santa Claus

Jocelyn B. Smith – My Christmas Experience

Deck The Hall
Angels We Heard On High

…und dann doch noch etwas richtig *gute* Musik:

Studio Dan – creatures & other stuff

Gemeiner Opal


Die Strottern und Jazzwerkstatdt Wien – Elegant

Gemeiner Opal 3000
Humanisten Gstanzl
Nua Oans

Schreibe einen Kommentar